Certificate

“Red Dot”

 

The Red Dot winners receive their well-deserved certificates during the vernissage of the winners’ exhibition and the Designers’ Night in the Red Dot Design Museum Essen in Germany. The joyful moment will be captured with a photo shooting.

Certificate

“Honourable Mention“

 

The Honourable Mention laureates receive their certificates during the vernissage of the winners’ exhibition and the Designers’ Night in the Red Dot Design Museum Essen in Germany. A professional photo shooting catches the happy moment.

Certificate & Red Dot Trophy

“Red Dot: Best of the Best”

 

On the day of the Red Dot Gala, the Red Dot: Best of the Best laureates receive their certificates already in the early afternoon. During this specially organised reception, a professional photo shooting takes place, which puts the awardees and their certificates in the limelight. In the evening, they receive their well-deserved Red Dot Trophy in front of 1,200 audience members on stage of the Aalto-Theater in Essen, Germany.

Urkunde

„Red Dot“

 

Die Red Dot-Preisträger erhalten während der Vernissage der Siegerausstellung und der Designers‘ Night im Red Dot Design Museum Essen ihre verdienten Urkunden. Der freudige Moment wird bei einem Fotoshooting festgehalten.

Urkunde

„Honourable Mention“

 

Die Honourable Mention-Sieger erhalten ihre Urkunden während der Vernissage der Siegerausstellung und der Designers‘ Night im Red Dot Design Museum Essen. Ein professionelles Fotoshooting hält den freudigen Moment fest.

Urkunde & Red Dot Trophy

„Red Dot: Best of the Best“

 

Am Tag der Red Dot Gala erhalten die Red Dot: Best of the Best-Preisträger bereits am frühen Nachmittag ihre Urkunden. Während dieses eigens ausgerichteten Empfangs findet ein professionelles Fotoshooting statt, das die stolzen Sieger mit ihren Zertifikaten in Szene setzt. Am Abend erhalten sie auf der Bühne des Essener Aalto-Theaters vor einem 1.200-köpfigen Publikum ihre verdiente Red Dot Trophy.